Music PlayLists
      1. My High

      2. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      3. Magnets (feat. Lorde) Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      4. Tondo Album Energy

      5. F For You (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) Album F For You

      6. Superego (feat. Nao) Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      7. Boiling (Feat. Sinead Harnett) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      8. ENERGY Album Energy

      9. Who Knew (DJ Seinfeld Remix) Album Energy

      10. January (Feat. Jamie Woon) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      11. White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge) Album The Singles EP

      12. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith - Album Version) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      13. Molecules Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      14. F For You (TEED Remix) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      15. Defeated No More (feat. Edward Macfarlane) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      16. Who Knew (Wookie Remix) Album Energy

      17. Lividup Album The Face EP

      18. Control (Feat. Ria Ritchie) Album Control EP

      19. Boiling - (Feat. Sinead Harnett - Medlar Remix) Album The Face Remixes EP

      20. Latch (T. Williams Club Remix) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      21. Together Album Settle (Special Edition)

      22. Boiling - (Feat. Sinead Harnett - Dixon Rework) Album The Face Remixes EP

      23. Omen (feat. Sam Smith) Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      24. Boiling (Dixon Rework) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      25. Running (Disclosure Remix) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      26. White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      27. Lividup Album Control EP

      28. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle - Album Version) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      29. Watch Your Step (Picard Brothers Remix) Album Energy

      30. Douha (Mali Mali) Album Energy

      31. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs) Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      32. Boiling (Medlar Remix) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      33. A3 - Duke Dumont - Need U 100_(Disclosure Remix) Album Remixes Vol. 1

      34. Moving Mountains Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      35. Birthday (Disclosure VIP Remix) Album Energy

      36. A1 - Jesse Ware - Running (Disclosure Remix) Album Remixes Vol. 1

      37. You And Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      38. Latch (feat. Sam Smith) Album The Singles EP

      39. Hourglass Album Single

      40. What's In You Head (Mak & Pasteman Remix) Album The Face Remixes EP

      41. Get Close Album Energy

      42. Carnival Album Carnival EP

      43. Ce n'est pas Album Energy

      44. Watch Your Step Album Energy

      45. Just Your Type Album Carnival EP

      46. Boiling (Feat. Sinead Harnett) Album The Face EP

      47. Douha (Mali Mali) (Theo Kottis Remix) Album Energy

      48. Boiling (Feat. Sinead Harnett - Dixon Rework) Album Control EP

      49. My Intention Is War! Album Carnival EP

      50. Whats In Your Head (Mak & Pasteman Remix) Album Control EP

      51. You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle) Album The Singles EP

      52. Who Knew Album Energy

      53. Thinking 'Bout You (Interlude) Album Energy

      54. What's In Your Head Album The Face EP

      55. BOSS (Radio Edit) Album Single

      56. Etran (Nic Fanciulli Remix) Album Energy

      57. My High (The Martinez Brothers Remix) Album Energy

      58. Tenderly Album Tenderly & Flow

      59. A - White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge - HudMo Remix) Album White Noise (HudMo Remix)

      60. B1 - Street Light Chronicle Album Offline Dexterity

      61. Confess To Me (Feat. Jessie Ware) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      62. Good Intentions (feat. Good Intentions) Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      63. My High Album Energy

      64. White Noise (HudMo Remix) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      65. You And Me (Flume Remix) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      66. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter) Album Caracal (Deluxe)

      67. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Remix) Album Settle (Special Edition)

      68. Douha (Mali Mali) (DJ Streaks Remix) Album Energy

      69. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith) Album Latch

      70. Hourglass (feat. LION BABE) Album Caracal (Deluxe)



        Login with: